Puffin Classics Story Children’s Stories 10 Books Kids Tales Collection Box Set



The Puffin Classic Story Collection 10 Books Set

Titles in this slipcase:

  • Peter Pan
  • The Railway Children
  • The Secret Garden
  • The Jungle Book
  • Black Beauty
  • The Wizard of Oz
  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
  • The Extraordinary Cases of Sherlock Holmes
  • Little Women
  • Anne of Green Gables